Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Claudia Rodriguez, DDS -  - Pediatric Dentistry

Sunshine Pediatric Dentistry

Claudia Rodriguez, DDS

Pediatric Dentistry located in Hollywood, FL

46 total reviews

Dr. Claudia Rodriguez always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Claudia Rodriguez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiana W.
Submitted 12/07/21
Was great
Samia M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Beautiful!
Ramsey S.
Submitted 11/04/21
I love the fact that the dentist assistant and the doctor was patient with my toddler
Sofia B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very professional and friendly staff . The dentist takes ti e to answer all your questions and provide clear instructions for care at home.
Alyssa A.
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent dental services
Amanda G.
Submitted 11/02/21
Excelente experiencia y agradecida con el trabajo realizado...no puedo pasar por alto el gran equipo que tiene la Dra.. Bendiciones
Ivo C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great!
Michael G.
Submitted 10/29/21
Good
Nicolas S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Really good
Giselle G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great experience. Super friendly staff, clean and organized. I have children, we were in and out under an hour. I highly recommend Sunshine’s dental.
Carter A.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent!
Yardena T.
Submitted 10/19/21
A++
Autumn C.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very nice and the dentist has great memory
Audrey B.
Submitted 10/07/21
The girls at the front desk are always so amazing and caring. Dr. Rodrigues is awesome too and takes great care of my girls.
Antonella S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excelente
Mariah V.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr.Rodriguez, Geena, Amanda and Marcela are always so good to my daughter every visit! My daughter is so comfortable here and always leaves with a big smile on her face ! Thank you for such an awesome staff and giving us a great experience each time!
Joseph C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Quick in and out appointment
Mariyah L.
Submitted 09/20/21
1st time visit. Great service from phone interaction to my last step out the door.
Jakaria I.
Submitted 09/20/21
My kids has been going to Sunshine Pediatric Dentistry for over 5yrs now, Mrs. Claudia is amazing, the staff are amazing as well. Never had a problem she always greets with a smile and I appreciate going to a dentist office where my kids are not just a number but valued. I recommend her to anyone looking for a clean, safe and friendly environment.
Lashawn B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very professional respectful and very satisfied